Brokerage service

For investors who choose to enasset
their money to professionals

Our advantages

Single Trading Account
You will be able to trade on several trading floors from one account - for example, on the MICEX and FORTS.

No minimum investment amount
We do not set any minimum thresholds for opening an account. However, we can recommend you to use another investment scheme in case the investment amount is insufficient to achieve your specific goals.

Free trading platforms
We will provide you with free convenient trading terminals like Quick or Transaq.

No additional fees
All costs and commissions are included in the plan. You do not have to pay any additional fees.

Fast position squaring
You can urgently close positions on the phone at any time during the working day.

Urgent technical support
Our technical specialists are ready to help you at any time during the working day.

No paperwork
You do not have to waste time filling out declarations and submitting them to the tax authorities. We will do it for you.

Application
for free
consultation

Send us an application,
and   we will call you back!

Please note!
By sending this request, you agree that “Vivait Investment Company”, Ltd. will process your personal data specified in the request. Processing of personal data is carried out for informing you about the services provided by “Vivait Investment Company”, Ltd.

They recommend us

I have known the team of “Vivait” company for several years. It is a responsible and reliable team of financial market professionals who have been working together for a long time. I have no doubts that their experience and cohesion will allow them to succeed in their new project, which is “Vivait” company itself. In any case, our cooperation in the direct investment market for a number of projects in different sectors of the economy was effective.
Oleg Frakin
Executive Director of International Logistic Company, Member of the Independent Directors Association
“Vivait” Investment Company team has been consulting me on the financial markets for a long time, since they worked in another company. Considering the fast changing financial situation in the modern world, it is very valuable and useful to be able to get competent advice and guidance to action from highly professional experts at any time. Thanks to “Vivait” company, I manage to work without losses in the stock market and even earn money, despite the market shocks in recent years.
Aleksander Abramov
President of the 7 Summits Club Master of Sport of the USSR on mountain climbing Active Member of the Russian Geographical Society

Брокерское обслуживание

Для самостоятельных игроков
на рынке ценных бумаг

Наши преимущества

Единый торговый счет
Вы сможете торговать с одного счета на нескольких торговых площадках — например, на ММВБ и FORTS.
Отсутствие минимальной суммы инвестиций
Мы не устанавливаем минимальные пороги для открытия счета. Однако мы можем рекомендовать Вам обратиться к другой форме инвестирования в случае, если минимальный размер инвестиций будет недостаточен для достижения Ваших конкретных целей.
Бесплатные торговые платформы
Мы бесплатно предоставим Вам для работы удобные торговые терминалы Quick или Transaq.
Отсутствие дополнительных комиссий
Все издержки и комиссионные включены в тариф. Вам не придется платить дополнительно.
Быстрое закрытие позиций
Вы можете экстренно закрыть позиции по телефону в любой момент в течение рабочего дня.
Оперативная техническая поддержка
Наши технические специалисты готовы помочь вам в любой момент в течение рабочего дня.
Отсутствие бумажной волокиты
Вам не придется тратить время на заполнение деклараций и ездить в налоговую. Мы сделаем это за вас.
Заявка
на бесплатную
консультацию

Отправьте нам заявку,
и мы Вам перезвоним
в ближайшее время!

Внимание!
Отправляя данную заявку, Вы соглашаетесь на обработку ООО ИК «Вивайт» указанных в заявке Ваших персональных данных. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется с целью информирования об услугах ООО ИК «Вивайт».

Нас рекомендуют

Команду компании «Вивайт» знаю не первый год. Это ответственный и надежный коллектив профессионалов финансового рынка, которые давно работают вместе. Не сомневаюсь, что их опыт и сплоченность позволят им добиться успеха и в новом проекте, каким является компания «Вивайт». Во всяком случае, мое сотрудничество с ними на рынке прямых инвестиций по целому ряду проектов в разных отраслях экономики было эффективным.
Олег Фракин
Исполнительный директор Компании ILS (International Logistic) Член Ассоциации Независимых Директоров
Команда «ИК «Вивайт» консультирует меня на финансовых рынках уже давно, еще со времен работы в другой компании. Учитывая то, как стремительно меняется финансовая ситуация в современном мире, иметь возможность в любой момент получить грамотный совет и руководство к действию со стороны высококлассных экспертов, - это очень ценно и полезно. Благодаря сотрудничеству с «Вивайт» на фондовом рынке мне удается обходиться без потерь и зарабатывать, несмотря на рыночные потрясения последних лет."
Александр Абрамов
Президент Клуба 7 Вершин. Мастер Спорта СССР по альпинизму. Действительный член Русского Географического Общества.