Asset management

For investors
who choose to entrust their money with professionals

Principles of management

Money is not managed in the pools
Our clients’ money are managed separately - we make individual decisions on each portfolio, depending on the goals of a particular client.

Competent risk management
We do our best to fully diversify the risks, establishing the optimal ratio of yield and liquidity on portfolios. The share of each instrument is not more than 15% of the total investment portfolio. We also use hedging with options and futures to reduce the risk of possible investment losses.

No minimum investment amount
We do not bind our clients to any minimum investment amount. You can firstly try to work with us and assess the quality of the services provided, and then change the initial investment amount at your own discretion. However, we reserve the right to recommend you another investment scheme in case the initial investment amount is insufficient to achieve your specific goals.

Quick access to money
You can, as quickly as possible, withdraw part of your funds or income derived from them, or increase the investment amount in order to raise your capital profitability.

Online contact with portfolio manager
You have an opportunity to approve and adjust the investment strategy together with the manager, to set the diversification level of the investment portfolio and its securities, to limit the share of funds for placement in certain types of financial instruments and in the assets of certain issuers.

Information transparency at any time
We provide our clients with both quarterly reports on portfolio management and reports on the results of management activities at any time upon the client's request.

Experienced managers
The company’s founders and managers have been working in the Russian stock market since its foundation and have an independent experience in asset management for more than 20 years. They personally select portfolio managers. The management of clients' assets is allowed only to managers who have a successful work experience with portfolios with a total value of at least $1 million for minimum 5 years.

Strategies

You can see our approximate investment strategies. However, we develop an individual strategy for each client depending on his specific goals

For long-term conservative investors, focused on obtaining a stable cash flow from dividend payments in foreign currency.

It is based on the purchase of highly reliable shares of US companies that pay stable dividends over a long period.

Author:
Anton Starsky

For conservative investors willing to keep money in foreign currency and have a stable yield.

It is based on the purchase of fundamentally attractive US stocks, insured against the market fall by selling short futures to the broad S&P500 index.

Author:
Alexander Marinov

For experienced investors, willing to take risks to multiply profits.

It is based on short-term speculation with futures on Russian stocks, indices, oil and currency in the Russian futures market.

Author:
Dmitry Sergeev

Your strategy

If you want to receive a preliminary consultation, please fill out the form.

We are recommended

I have known the team of “Vivait” company for several years. It is a responsible and reliable team of financial market professionals who have been working together for a long time. I have no doubts that their experience and cohesion will allow them to succeed in their new project, which is “Vivait” company itself. In any case, our cooperation in the direct investment market for a number of projects in different sectors of the economy was effective.
Oleg Frakin
Executive Director of International Logistic Company, Member of the Independent Directors Association
“Vivait” Investment Company team has been consulting me on the financial markets for a long time, since they worked in another company. Considering the fast changing financial situation in the modern world, it is very valuable and useful to be able to get competent advice and guidance to action from highly professional experts at any time. Thanks to “Vivait” company, I manage to work without losses in the stock market and even earn money, despite the market shocks in recent years.
Aleksander Abramov
President of the 7 Summits Club Master of Sport of the USSR on mountain climbing Active Member of the Russian Geographical Society

Доверительное управление

Для инвесторов,
предпочитающих доверить свои деньги профессионалам

Принципы управления

Деньги не варятся в общем котле
Деньги наших клиентов «не варятся в общем котле» - мы принимаем решения по каждому портфелю в отдельности в зависимости от целей того или иного клиента.
Грамотный риск-менеджмент
Мы максимально диверсифицируем риски, устанавливая оптимальное соотношение доходности и ликвидности портфелей. Доля каждого инструмента составляет не более 15% от общего инвестиционного портфеля. Мы также используем хеджирование с помощью опционов и фьючерсов для снижения риска возможных потерь от инвестирования.
Отсутствие минимальной суммы инвестиций
Мы не навязываем нашим клиентам минимальную сумму инвестирования. Вы можете вначале попробовать поработать с нами и оценить качество предоставляемых нами услуг, а затем изменить первоначальную сумму инвестиций в ту или иную сторону. Однако мы оставляем за собой право рекомендовать вам иную форму инвестирования в случае, если изначальная сумма инвестиций будет недостаточной для достижения ваших конкретных целей.
Быстрый доступ к деньгам
Вы можете максимально быстро – в течение нескольких дней – снять часть своих средств или полученного с них дохода, или увеличить сумму инвестирования с целью повысить прибыльность своего капитала.
Живой контакт с портфельным менеджером
У вас есть возможность согласовывать и корректировать вместе с управляющим инвестиционную стратегию, задавать уровень диверсификации инвестиционного портфеля и его защищенности, ограничивать долю средств для размещения в определенных видах финансовых инструментов и в активах определенных эмитентов.
Информационная прозрачность в любой момент времени
Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам не только ежеквартальные отчеты об управлении портфелем, но и отчеты по результатам управления в любой момент времени по запросу клиента.
Опытные управляющие
Основатели и руководители компании работают на фондовом рынке России с момента его основания и имеют самостоятельный опыт управления активами более 20 лет. Они лично осуществляют подбор портфельных управляющих. К управлению активами клиентов допускаются менеджеры, имеющие успешный опыт работы с портфелями не менее 1 млн. долларов в течение не менее 5 лет.

Стратегии

Вы можете ознакомиться с нашими примерными стратегиями инвестирования. Однако для каждого клиента мы формируем индивидуальную стратегию в зависимости от его конкретных целей

Для долгосрочных консервативных инвесторов, ориентированных на получение стабильного денежного потока от дивидендных выплат в валюте.

Основана на покупке высоко надежных акций американских компаний, которые выплачивают стабильные дивиденды на протяжении длительного периода.

Автор:
Антон Старский
Для консервативных инвесторов, стремящихся сохранить денежные средства в валюте и иметь стабильную доходность.

Основана на покупке фундаментально привлекательных американских акций, застрахованная от падения рынка короткой продажей фьючерсов на широкий индекс S&P500.

Автор:
Александр Маринов

Для опытных инвесторов, готовых рисковать для максимизации прибыли.

Основана на краткосрочных спекуляциях с фьючерсами на российские акции, индексы, нефть и валюту на российском срочном рынке.

Автор:
Дмитрий Сергеев

Ваша стратегия

Если вы хотите получить предварительную консультацию, пожалуйста, заполните форму.

Нас рекомендуют

Команду компании «Вивайт» знаю не первый год. Это ответственный и надежный коллектив профессионалов финансового рынка, которые давно работают вместе. Не сомневаюсь, что их опыт и сплоченность позволят им добиться успеха и в новом проекте, каким является компания «Вивайт». Во всяком случае, мое сотрудничество с ними на рынке прямых инвестиций по целому ряду проектов в разных отраслях экономики было эффективным.
Олег Фракин
Исполнительный директор Компании ILS (International Logistic) Член Ассоциации Независимых Директоров
Команда «ИК «Вивайт» консультирует меня на финансовых рынках уже давно, еще со времен работы в другой компании. Учитывая то, как стремительно меняется финансовая ситуация в современном мире, иметь возможность в любой момент получить грамотный совет и руководство к действию со стороны высококлассных экспертов, - это очень ценно и полезно. Благодаря сотрудничеству с «Вивайт» на фондовом рынке мне удается обходиться без потерь и зарабатывать, несмотря на рыночные потрясения последних лет."
Александр Абрамов
Президент Клуба 7 Вершин. Мастер Спорта СССР по альпинизму. Действительный член Русского Географического Общества.